The Jury

The independant members of the jury are responsible for the selection of the prizewinner of both the Berthol Leibinger Innovationspreis as well as the Berthold Leibinger Zukunftspreis.

Group photo jury session 2014
Group photo at the jury session in April 2014

The prizewinners of the innovation prize are selected by the jury in a two tier process. After a pre-evaltuation with the help of experts eight candidates are select as finalists and invited to the jury session.

The jury decides on the prize winners after a presentation of each of the finalists. The founder Prof. Dr. Berthold Leibinger at the same day announces the prizewinners and presents the diplomas to the finalists.

Members of the Jury

The Jury